Undergraduate Programs

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakıf University provides 24 undergraduate programs through 8 Faculties with all of the programs being accredited by the Turkish Higher Education Commission (YÖK).

You can check the side menu for more information on the individual faculties and the programs which they provide, along with the relevant curriculum information of each program.